C.A. Szarek’s Sword’s Call Book Release Giveaway

SwordsCall72dpiIt’s with great pleasure I introduce one of my friends and critique partners, author C.A. Szarek. She’s on a blog tour promoting the release of her amazing fantasy “Sword’s Call.”

One lucky person who comments will choose their prize: either a SWAG prize pack or an eBook of Sword’s Call.

I managed to snag C.A. long enough to ask her a few questions about her hectic, rewarding writing life.

Hi C.A.! When did you write your first story? Tell us about it.

When I was about 14, I decided I wanted to be a writer. I actually wrote books when I was fourteen, fifteen, sixteen, and seventeen. The only one I finished was the one I wrote when I was seventeen, Dani’s Plight, after re-writing it a few times in my 20s. I might look at it again someday and do something with it. Hmmmm, the book I wrote when…

View original post 1,372 more words

Leave a Reply

